2015 Executive Board of Directors


Ed Speiker.jpg

Ed Speiker, Chairman of the Board
Ed Speiker Consulting
952.334.6607
ed@speiker.com
Term 1/12-12/16


Dawn.jpg

Dawn Schulberg, Vice Chair
Premiere Dance Academy
952.447.5788
dancepremiere@gmail.com
Term: 1/13-12/17 
 


Darcy.jpg

Darcy Scholl, Treasurer
Fairview Ridges Hospital
952.892.2666
dscholl1@fairview.org

Term: 1/13-12/15     


Barb.jpg

Barbara Kappers, Secretary
Integra Telecom
952.226.7000
barbara.kappers@integratelecom.com
Term 1/11-12/16


PLChamber_0114_033.JPG

Gary Meyer, Past Chair
KleinBank
952.905.2644
g.meyer@kleinbank.com
Term 1/09-12/15


Board of Directors


Andrew.jpg

Andrew Anthony
Andrew Anthony Agency-Country Financial
952.486.2055
andrew.anthony@countryfinancial.com
Term 1/13-12/15     


Ann.jpg

Ann Cole
Edina Realty
952.240.1148
anncole@edinarealty.com
Term: 1/15- 12/17 


Kami.jpg

Kami Thompson 
New Horizon Academy
952.445.6701
67@nhacademy.net
Term 1/11-12/15


Brandy.jpg

Brandy Blanch
Origami Owl
651.261.4500
Term 1/15 - 12/17 


Lisa.jpg

Lisa R. Fiegel
Prime Security Bank
952.403.6405
Term 1/15 - 12/ 16 


Karen.jpg

Karen Borresen-Berg
Thrivent Financial - Keystone Group
952.447.1090
Term 1/15 - 12/16 


City & School Liaison


Kelly Meyer.jpg

City Liaison Kelly Meyer
952.447.9802
kmeyer@cityofpriorlake.com


PLChamber_0114_042.JPG

School Liaison Kristi Mussman
952.226.0014
kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us


Mike.jpg

Mike McGuire
City Council
mmcguire@cityofpriorlake.com
 


Staff

Sandi Fleck 2013

Sandi Fleck
President
Prior Lake Chamber
Started:  May 2002
952.440.1000
sandi@priorlakechamber.com